Reviews

December 28, 2017

Love this place! Lots of knowledge, takes time to explain things to you. My truck runs better than it ever has!

Mindy Dale

December 28, 2017

Great work

Mat Ramerman

Response from Dynamic Diesel & Bear Alignment Services

Thank you Mat!

December 28, 2017

Thanks for always a great job and providing the confidence for reviews, repairs and upgrades being professionally performed. All of the team has a Great Can Do” Friendly attitude. Thanks Guys!!

Steve Harbison

Response from Dynamic Diesel & Bear Alignment Services

Thank you for the great review Steve!

December 28, 2017

Dynamic always takes care of me. It’s nice having someone I can trust to do the work on my truck and know that they will always do their best. I appreciate how easy they are to work with and they are always fair. I’ll continue taking my truck there as long as I have it.

Teresa Legler

December 28, 2017

Responsive with work performed as estimated.

Ed Mack

December 28, 2017

I have been a customer for over four years and the service has been exceptional! Dynamic Diesel keeps my 2007 Dodge Ram diesel running like new ~ even better better than new!

Philip Koch

December 28, 2017

Saved me from buying a lemon diesel truck and agreed I’d found a good one with the second I presented for their inspection! Courteous, timely service. Wish they were closer to my home, but I’ll travel for their service on my truck.

Jane Millar

December 28, 2017

Another great service experience.

Marc Johns

December 28, 2017

The guys at Dynamic took my truck in with multiple issues. They sorted it out and got everything working again. Runs great now. Dynamic has provided great service for me for about 5 years now. Terrific shop.

Carl Grove

December 28, 2017

This place knows what they are doing. Great people great service and communication.

Will Heaton