Reviews

Check out Our Reviews and see what our customers have to say...

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2021

ANN & I have had a number of updates & some repairs to our 2000 Ford Excursion. with 251,000 miles. The Repairs & Updates recommended by Cory from Dynamic Diesel for our long planned Cross Country Trip have worked out Fantastic. We knew the price ahead of the repairs .no surprises when we went to pick up our Vehicle .Updates like the Larger Exhaust system & a S&B Air Intake system have added to the fuel economy even pulling our 19′ travel trailer across the US. WE could not be more pleased with the team of Service writers & techs which the owner Linn Hill has assembled at Dynamic Diesel.
We have recommended them to a number of friends, Like us, none of them have been disappointed in the Service & the Professionalism.
IF you want a High Integrity, Professionally managed Firm to work on your Vehicle look no farther than Dynamic Diesel , You will not be disappointed.
We are very Satisfied Customers as you can tell.
Ken & Ann Pierson

Ken K Pierson
Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2021

First diesel, first time at diesel mechanic, they explain everything in detail vary knowledgeable,professional and friendly . I’d recommend them to any one who wants an honest mechanic at good rates. Will be a new customer for life now .

Joseph D.
Rated 2 out of 5
March 27, 2021

Dynamo diesel said they did an inspection on my vehicle. And that they change the oil and oil filter. But when I took it in to another mechanic with my invoice from dynamo diesel come to find out they did not change my oil or my oil filter. I was having oil pressure issues they said was resolved but it was not. Very disappointed in the work that they said they did for me and troubleshooting issues that actually they never took the time to truly troubleshoot.

Disappointed
Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2019

I got nothing but really good things to say about this crew!
Cory did an outstanding job in explaining what would be done and what needs to be done after diagnosis of an oil leak that had been a problem over the last 3 years. In addition to the oil leak fix I requested a other preventive maintenance tasks to be done and all were done on time and most importantly done right. I trust this crew and will be bringing my truck to them for as long as I have it.
Thanks guys for great service, great price, great work and better quality parts than what a dealership would install!
Ralph
2001 Dodge Ram 2500 5.9L Cummins Diesel

Ralph Monis
Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2018

We have brought a notorious problem child pickup in our work fleet of vehicles to have work done here multiple times. The first time we brought in the truck was after several shops didn’t want to touch it, or know how to properly diagnose the issue. With Dynamic, they had it dialed in within a couple days for a full diagnostic in great detail and got it repaired in a short amount of time considering the work that needed to be done. The three times it made it in after, they had prompt service, were very kind, quickly found issues and repaired everything we needed and more. Needless to say, we will continue using this shop with great confidence. Thanks for all the hard work!

Jackson Pins
Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2017

Love this place! Lots of knowledge, takes time to explain things to you. My truck runs better than it ever has!

Mindy Dale
Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2017

Great work

Mat Ramerman

Response from Dynamic Diesel & Bear Alignment Services

Thank you Mat!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2017

Thanks for always a great job and providing the confidence for reviews, repairs and upgrades being professionally performed. All of the team has a Great Can Do” Friendly attitude. Thanks Guys!!

Steve Harbison

Response from Dynamic Diesel & Bear Alignment Services

Thank you for the great review Steve!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2017

Dynamic always takes care of me. It’s nice having someone I can trust to do the work on my truck and know that they will always do their best. I appreciate how easy they are to work with and they are always fair. I’ll continue taking my truck there as long as I have it.

Teresa Legler
Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2017

Responsive with work performed as estimated.

Ed Mack