Reviews

Check out Our Reviews and see what our customers have to say...

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2017

Another great service experience.

Marc Johns
Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2017

The guys at Dynamic took my truck in with multiple issues. They sorted it out and got everything working again. Runs great now. Dynamic has provided great service for me for about 5 years now. Terrific shop.

Carl Grove
Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2017

This place knows what they are doing. Great people great service and communication.

Will Heaton
Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2017

Thorough pre-purchase inspection. Probably saved me multiple headaches down the road.

Jane Millar
Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2017

The staff at DD are always friendly and do a great job with accurate estimates!

Jennifer Unick
Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2017

If I could use one word to describe this business it would be “integrity”. Very impressed with Cory and Logan. My husband had them work in our Ford F-350 last fall. There was an issue that just arose that was involved in the work they did and they were quick to say they would take care of it. What a great business. We wouldn’t think twice going back or recommending them to friends.
Thanks guys!

Sherri E.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2017

Great place

Jacob Long
Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2017

I appreciate your service and I trust you guys to work with me on making the right repair decisions.

Mark Buckley
Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2017

Always top notch service for my Dodge RAM Diesel!

Philip Koch
Rated 4 out of 5
March 29, 2017

They do a great job every time I take my Duramax in. Never had any issues with any of their service. Today however, their alignment machine broke so I had to drive my truck somewhere else with a crooked steering wheel. Machines break. Otherwise, always happy with their service for many years

Dude L.

Response from Dynamic Diesel & Bear Alignment Services

So sorry we had trouble with our machine. We have it working with an excellent alignment tech now so please come back and see us soon!!