Reviews

Check out Our Reviews and see what our customers have to say...

5.0 rating
July 7, 2017

This place knows what they are doing. Great people great service and communication.

Will Heaton
5.0 rating
June 23, 2017

Thorough pre-purchase inspection. Probably saved me multiple headaches down the road.

Jane Millar
5.0 rating
June 16, 2017

The staff at DD are always friendly and do a great job with accurate estimates!

Jennifer Unick
5.0 rating
May 21, 2017

If I could use one word to describe this business it would be “integrity”. Very impressed with Cory and Logan. My husband had them work in our Ford F-350 last fall. There was an issue that just arose that was involved in the work they did and they were quick to say they would take care of it. What a great business. We wouldn’t think twice going back or recommending them to friends. Thanks guys!

Sherri E.
5.0 rating
May 12, 2017

Great place

Jacob Long
5.0 rating
May 9, 2017

I appreciate your service and I trust you guys to work with me on making the right repair decisions.

Mark Buckley
5.0 rating
May 8, 2017

Always top notch service for my Dodge RAM Diesel!

Philip Koch
4.0 rating
March 29, 2017

They do a great job every time I take my Duramax in. Never had any issues with any of their service. Today however, their alignment machine broke so I had to drive my truck somewhere else with a crooked steering wheel. Machines break. Otherwise, always happy with their service for many years

Dude L.

Response from Dynamic Diesel & Bear Alignment Services

So sorry we had trouble with our machine. We have it working with an excellent alignment tech now so please come back and see us soon!!

5.0 rating
March 22, 2017

I called these guys and spoke with Corey (I think) he was super professional and guided me through a repair I was attempting to do.Although I wasn’t able to fix the problem myself I will be calling on these guys just based off the experience I’ve already had.

Rafael N.

Response from Dynamic Diesel & Bear Alignment Services

Thank you!!

5.0 rating
December 9, 2016

Awesome people and service. It’s a pleasure doing business with Dynamic Diesel Performance.

Chris Seehafer

Response from Dynamic Diesel & Bear Alignment Services

Thank you so very much .. Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!